EEO Report (KTTW, KTTM)    Children's Programmming (KTTW, KTTM)    Station Profile (KTTW, KTTM)    Menu Option Activities    Privacy Policy

"A Christmas Story - Live"   is coming to KTTW Fox 7 this December...Sunday the 17th (7:00pm - 9:00pm).  Don't miss this holiday classic during primetime!

Happy Holidays from KTTW and the stars of Fox as they share what they wanted as a child...

With holidays in full swing it is now time to start looking for programming that addresses the true meaning of Christmas.  This year Fox will be bringing you an award-winning musical event "live" from the stage to your living room.  The holiday classic, A CHRISTMAS STORY, will air this Sunday, December 17th from 6:00pm - 9:00pm along with star-studded cast.  Tune in for one of the most beloved holiday films of all time.  It's our gift to you and your family from KTTW Fox 7...the most exciting place on television!!!