ThisTV
Home Contests Sports Weather Programming Weekly Buzz
Youtube Pinterest Twitter Facebook
Tentative Sports Schedule
College Football on Fox
MLB On Fox
NASCAR On Fox
NFL On Fox
UFC on Fox
The Office
Animation Domination
Menards

2014 NASCAR Schedule

Date Time Location
Sunday, February 16 12:00pm - 3:00pm Daytona 500 Qualifying
Daytona Beach, Flordia
Sunday, February 23 12:00pm - 4:30pm Daytona 500
Daytona Beach, Flordia
Sunday, March 2 2:00pm - 5:00pm Subway Fresh Fit 500
Phoenix International Raceway, Arizona
Sunday, March 9 2:00pm - 5:00pm Kobalt Tools 400
Las Vegas Motor Speeday, Nevada
Sunday, March 16 12:00pm - 3:30pm NASCAR Sprint Cup Racing
Bristol Motor Speedway, Tennessee
Sunday, March 23 2:00pm - 5:00pm Auto Club 400
Auto Club Speeday, California
Sunday, March 30 12:00pm - 4:30pm NASCAR Sprint Cup Racing
Martinsville Speeday, Virginia
Sunday, April 6 12:00pm - 3:30pm NASCAR Sprint Cup Racing
Texas Motor Speedway, Texas
Saturday, April 12 6:00pm - 10:00pm NASCAR Sprint Cup Racing
Darlington Raceway, South Carolina
Saturday, April 26 5:30pm - 9:30pm Toyota Owners 400
Richmond International Raceway, Virginia
Sunday, May 4 11:30am - 4:00pm Aaron's 499
Taladega Superspeedway, Alabama
Saturday, May 10 6:00pm - 10:00pm STP 500
Kansas Speeday, Kansas
Sunday, May 25 4:30pm - 9:30pm Coca-Cola 600
Charlotte Motor Speeday, North Carolina
Sunday, June 1 11:30pm - 3:30pm NASCAR Sprint Cup Racing
Dover International Speeday, Delaware
* All events are also scheduled to have a minimum 30-minute Pre-Race Show *