Home Contests Sports Weather Programming Weekly Buzz
Youtube Pinterest Twitter Facebook
 
Click for Schedules
MLB
Menards
2014 World Series
Date Time Location

Tuesday, Oct. 21

7pm - 10pm

San Francisco @ Kansas City

(SF won 7 - 1...leads series 1-0)

Wednesday, Oct. 22

7pm - 10pm

San Francisco @ Kansas City

(KC won 7 - 2...series tied 1-1)

Friday, Oct. 24

7pm - 10pm

Kansas City @ San Francisco

(KC won 3 -2...KC leads series 2-1)

Saturday, Oct. 25

7pm - 10pm

Kansas City @ San Francisco

(SF won 11 - 4...leads series 2-2)

Sunday, Oct. 26

7pm - 10pm

Kansas City @ San Francisco

(SF won 5 - 0...leads series 3-2)

Tuesday, Oct. 28

7pm - 10pm

San Francisco @ Kansas City

(KC won 10 - 0...series tied 3-3)

Wednesday, Oct. 29

7pm - 10pm

San Francisco @ Kansas City

(SF won 3 - 2...SF wins series 4-3)

Be ready for more Major League Baseball in 2015 - coverage projected to start in May...

NASCAR
Menards
2015 NASCAR
Date Time Location

Saturday, February 14

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sprint Unlimited

Daytona Beach, Florida

Sunday, February 15

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Daytona 500 Qualifying

Daytona Beach, Florida

Sunday, February 22

11:00am - 4:00pm

Daytona 500

Daytona Beach, Florida

Sunday, March 1

11:30am - 4:00pm

Oral-B USA 500

Atlanta Motor Speedway, Georgia

Sunday, March 8

2:00pm - 6:00pm

Kobalt Tools 400

Las Vegas Motor Speeday, Nevada

Saturday, March 14

2:30pm 5:00pm

XFinity Series

Phoenix International Raceway, Arizona

Sunday, March 15

2:00pm - 6:00pm

CNBC 500

Phoenix International Raceway, Arizona

Sunday, March 22

2:00pm - 6:00pm

Auto Club 400

Auto Club Speeday, California

Sunday, March 29

11:30am - 4:00pm

STP 500

Martinsville Speeday, Virginia

Saturday, April 11

6:00pm - 10:30pm

Duck Commander 400

Texas Motor Speedway, Texas

Sunday, April 19

11:30am - 3:30pm

Food City 500

Bristol Motor Speedway, Tennessee

Saturday, May 2

1:30pm - 4:30pm

XFinity Series

Taladega Superspeedway, Alabama

Sunday, May 3

11:30am - 4:00pm

Aaron's 499

Taladega Superspeedway, Alabama

Saturday, May 23

1:00pm - 4:00pm

XFinity Series

Charlotte Motor Speeday, North Carolina

Sunday, May 24

4:30pm - 9:30pm

Coca-Cola 600

Charlotte Motor Speeday, North Carolina

Saturday, May 30

12:30pm - 3:00pm

XFinity Series

Dover International Speeday, Delaware

Saturday, October 24

11:30am - 2:30pm

World of Truck Series

Taladega Superspeedway, Alabama

 
NFL
Menards
2015 NFL PLAYOFFS
Date Time(s) Location

Sunday, January 4

3:40pm - 6:30pm

Detroit Lions (20) @ Dallas Cowboys (24)

Saturday, January 10

7:15pm - 10:00pm

Carolina Panthers (17) @ Seattle Seahawks (31)

(NFC Divivsional - Game #1)

Sunday, January 11

12:00pm - 3:00pm

Dallas Cowboys (21) @ Green Bay Packers (26)

(NFC Divivsional - Game #2)

Sunday, January 18

2:05pm - 5:00pm

Green Bay Packers @ Seattle Seahawks

(NFC Championship Game)

* Times & Dates have been mandated by the NFL and the FOX Broadcast Network *

UFC
Menards
2015 UFC
Date Time Event
Saturday, January 17th 4:00pm - 5:00pm "Road to the Octagon"

Saturday, January 24th

7:00pm - 9:00pm

UFC #14 (Venue is TBA)

Saturday, April 18th

7:00pm - 9:00pm

UFC #15 (Venue is TBA)

Saturday, July 25th

7:00pm - 9:00pm

UFC #16 (Venue is TBA)

Saturday, December 19th

7:00pm - 9:00pm

UFC #17 (Venue is TBA)

"Road To The Octagon" is pre-fight show focusing on the December 13th card

NCAA Football
Menards
2015 NCAA Football
Date Time(s) Teams

Saturday, September 5

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, September 12

3:00pm - 6:30pm

7:00pm - 10:30pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, September 19

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, September 26

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, October 3

2:30pm - 6:00pm

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, October 10

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, October 24

2:30pm - 6:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, October 31

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, November 7

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, November 14

2:30pm - 6:00pm

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, November 21

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Friday, November 27

2:30pm - 6:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, November 28

2:30pm - 6:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Friday. December 4

8:00pm - 11:30pm

Pac 12 Conference Championship: TBD vs TBD

Saturday, December 5

7:00pm - 10:30pm

Big Ten Conference Championship: TBD vs TBD

* All games, dates and times are subject to change and includes a half-hour Pre-Game Show...

NCAA Basketball
Menards
2015 NCAA Basketball
Date Time Location

Sunday, January 25

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Duke @ St. John's

Saturday, January 31

11:00am - 1:00pm

Providence @ St. John's

Saturday, February 7

1:00pm - 3:00pm

3:30pm - 5:30pm

Georgetown @ Villanova

Arizona @ Arizona St.

Saturday, February 14

2:00pm - 4:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, February 21

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Villanova @ Marquette

Saturday, February 28

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Villanova @ Xavier

Saturday, March 7

11:00am - 1:00pm

TBA @ TBA

* All games, dates and times are subject to change and includes a half-hour Pre-Game Show...

PGA
Menards
2015 PGA/US Open
Date Time Location

Sunday, January 18

11:00am - 12:00pm

"Nicklaus: The Making of a Champion"

Thursday, June 18

7:00pm - 10:00pm

US Open (1st Round)

Friday, June 19

7:00pm - 10:00pm

US Open (2nd Round)

Saturday, June 20

1:00pm - 9:00pm

US Open (3rd Round)

Sunday, June 21

1:00pm - 9:30pm

(Final Round)

* Note...all "US Open" programming is subject to rain outs and/or rain delays *

 
FOX Sports Twitter
 
Scheduled Sports on KTTW
Event Time

NCAA Mens Basketball:

"College Tip-Off"

Saturday - Jan. 31

10:30am - 11:00am

NCAA Mens Basketball:

Providence @ St John

Saturday - Jan. 31

11:00am - 1:00pm

 
Home About Privacy Policy UFC On FoxMLB On FoxNFL On Fox Fox College Football