Home Contests Sports Weather Programming Weekly Buzz
Youtube Pinterest Twitter Facebook
 
Click for Schedules
MLB
Menards
2015 MLB Regular Season
Date Time Team Match-Up

Saturday, May 23

6pm - 9pm

St. Louis @ Kansas City

Saturday, May 30

6pm - 9pm

Kansas City @ Chicago Cubs

Saturday, June 6

6pm - 9pm

LA Angels @ NY Yankees

Saturday, June 13

6pm - 9pm

NY Yankees @ Baltimore

Saturday, June 27

6pm - 9pm

Chicago Cubs @ St. Louis

Saturday, July 4

6pm - 9pm

Minnesota @ Kansas City

Saturday, July 11 6pm - 9pm NY Yankees @ Boston
Tuesday, July 14 6:30pm - 10pm

67th MLB ALL STAR GAME

Amercian League vs. National League

Saturday, September 12 11:30pm - 3pm Kansas City @ Baltimore
Saturday, September 12 11:30pm - 3pm NY Yankees @ NY Mets
Saturday, September 12 11:30pm - 3pm TBD @ TBD

Saturday, September 12

11:30pm - 3pm

TBD @ TBD

Game #1 of the 2015 "World Series" is scheduled for October 20th

and seen exclusively here on KTTW Fox 7!

NASCAR
Menards
2015 NASCAR
Date Time Location

Saturday, February 14

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sprint Unlimited

Daytona Beach, Florida

Sunday, February 15

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Daytona 500 Qualifying

Daytona Beach, Florida

Sunday, February 22

12:00pm - 4:00pm

Daytona 500

Daytona Beach, Florida

Sunday, March 1

12:30pm - 4:00pm

QuickTrip 500

Atlanta Motor Speedway, Georgia

Sunday, March 8

3:00pm - 6:00pm

Kobalt Tools 400

Las Vegas Motor Speeday, Nevada

Saturday, March 14

3:00pm 5:00pm

XFinity Series

Phoenix International Raceway, Arizona

Sunday, March 15

3:00pm - 6:00pm

CampingWorld.com 500

Phoenix International Raceway, Arizona

Sunday, March 22

3:00pm - 6:00pm

Auto Club 400

Auto Club Speeday, California

Saturday, April 11

7:00pm - 10:30pm

Duck Commander 500

Texas Motor Speedway, Texas

Sunday, April 19

12:30pm - 3:30pm

Food City 500

Bristol Motor Speedway, Tennessee

Sunday, April 25 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Toyota Owners 400

Richmond International Race, Virginia

Saturday, May 2 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Talladega Qualifying

Taladega Superspeedway, Alabama

Saturday, May 2

2:00pm - 4:30pm

XFinity Series

Taladega Superspeedway, Alabama

Sunday, May 3

12:30pm - 4:00pm

Geico 500

Taladega Superspeedway, Alabama

Saturday, May 23

1:30pm - 4:00pm

XFinity Series

Charlotte Motor Speeday, North Carolina

Sunday, May 24

5:30pm - 9:30pm

Coca-Cola 600

Charlotte Motor Speeday, North Carolina

Saturday, May 30

2:00pm - 4:00pm

XFinity Series

Dover International Speeday, Delaware

Saturday, October 24

12:00pm - 2:30pm

World of Truck Series

Taladega Superspeedway, Alabama

 
NFL
Menards
2015 NFL PLAYOFFS
Date Time(s) Location

Sunday, January 4

3:40pm - 6:30pm

Detroit Lions (20) @ Dallas Cowboys (24)

Saturday, January 10

7:15pm - 10:00pm

Carolina Panthers (17) @ Seattle Seahawks (31)

(NFC Divivsional - Game #1)

Sunday, January 11

12:00pm - 3:00pm

Dallas Cowboys (21) @ Green Bay Packers (26)

(NFC Divivsional - Game #2)

Sunday, January 18

2:05pm - 5:00pm

Green Bay Packers @ Seattle Seahawks

(NFC Championship Game)

* Times & Dates have been mandated by the NFL and the FOX Broadcast Network *

UFC
Menards
2015 UFC
Date Time Event
Saturday, January 17th 4:00pm - 5:00pm "Road to the Octagon"

Saturday, January 24th

7:00pm - 9:00pm

UFC #14 (Venue is TBA)

Saturday, April 18th

7:00pm - 9:00pm

UFC #15 (Venue is TBA)

Saturday, July 25th

7:00pm - 9:00pm

UFC #16 (Venue is TBA)

Saturday, December 19th

7:00pm - 9:00pm

UFC #17 (Venue is TBA)

"Road To The Octagon" is pre-fight show focusing on the December 13th card

NCAA Football
Menards
2015 NCAA Football
Date Time(s) Teams

Saturday, September 5

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, September 12

3:00pm - 6:30pm

7:00pm - 10:30pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, September 19

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, September 26

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, October 3

2:30pm - 6:00pm

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, October 10

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, October 24

2:30pm - 6:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, October 31

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, November 7

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, November 14

2:30pm - 6:00pm

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, November 21

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Friday, November 27

2:30pm - 6:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, November 28

2:30pm - 6:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Friday. December 4

8:00pm - 11:30pm

Pac 12 Conference Championship: TBD vs TBD

Saturday, December 5

7:00pm - 10:30pm

Big Ten Conference Championship: TBD vs TBD

* All games, dates and times are subject to change and includes a half-hour Pre-Game Show...

NCAA Basketball
Menards
2015 NCAA Basketball
Date Time Location

Sunday, January 25

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Duke @ St. John's

Saturday, January 31

11:00am - 1:00pm

Providence @ St. John's

Saturday, February 7

1:00pm - 3:00pm

3:30pm - 5:30pm

Georgetown @ Villanova

Arizona @ Arizona St.

Saturday, February 14

2:00pm - 4:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, February 21

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Villanova @ Marquette

Saturday, February 28

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Villanova @ Xavier

Saturday, March 7

11:00am - 1:00pm

TBA @ TBA

* All games, dates and times are subject to change and includes a half-hour Pre-Game Show...

PGA
Menards
2015 PGA/US Open
Date Time Location

Sunday, January 18

11:00am - 12:00pm

"Nicklaus: The Making of a Champion"

Thursday, June 18

7:00pm - 10:00pm

US Open (1st Round)

Friday, June 19

7:00pm - 10:00pm

US Open (2nd Round)

Saturday, June 20

1:00pm - 9:00pm

US Open (3rd Round)

Sunday, June 21

1:00pm - 9:30pm

(Final Round)

* Note...all "US Open" programming is subject to rain outs and/or rain delays *

 
FOX Sports Twitter
 
Scheduled Sports on KTTW
Event Time

Soccer: "FA Cup"

Reading vs. Arsenal

Saturday, April 18

11:00am - 1:30pm

UFC:

"Fight Night Prelims"

Saturday, April 18

5:00m - 7:00pm

UFC:

"UFC Fight Night"

Saturday, April 18

7:00pm - 9:00pm

NASCAR from Bristol:

"Food City 500"

Saturday, April 19

11:30am - 3:30pm

 
Home About Privacy Policy UFC On FoxMLB On FoxNFL On Fox Fox College Football