EEO Report (KTTW, KTTM)         Children's Programmming (KTTW, KTTM)         Station Profile (KTTW, KTTM)         Privacy Policy         ​Employment

2016 MLB Regular Season
DateTimeLocation

Saturday, May 21

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Chicago Cubs @ San Francisco Giants

Saturday, May 28

6:00pm - 9:00pm

St. Louis Cardinals @ Washington Nationals

Saturday, June 4

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Kansas City Royals @ Cleveland Indians

Saturday, June 11

6:00pm - 9:00pm

St. Louis Cardinals @ Pittsburgh Pirates

Saturday, June 18

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Detroit Tigers @ Kansas City Royals

Saturday, June 25

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Houston Astros @ Kansas City Royals

Saturday, July 2

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Chicago Cubs @ New York Mets

Saturday, July 9

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Chicago Cubs @ Pittsburgh Pirates

Tuesday, July 12

6:30pm - 10:00pm

All Star Game  (American League vs. National League - San Diego, CA)

Saturday, September 10

11:30am - 3:00pm

Chicago Cubs @ Houston Astros

Saturday, September 17

11:30am - 3:00pm

New York Yaknkees @ Boston Red Sox

Saturday, September 24

11:30am - 3:00pm

Match-Up is TBD

Saturday, October 1

11:30am - 3:00pm

Match-Up is TBD

2016 MLB Playoffs/World Series

Friday, October 14

7:00pm - 10:00pm

ALCS Game #1 (TBD)

Tuesday, October 25

7:00pm - 10:00pm

World Series Game #1 (TBD)

Wednesday, October 26

7:00pm - 10:00pm

World Series Game #2 (TBD)

Friday, October 28

7:00pm - 10:00pm

World Series Game #3 (TBD)

Saturday, October 29

7:00pm - 10:00pm

World Series Game #4 (TBD)

Sunday, October 30

7:00pm - 10:00pm

World Series Game #5 (TBD - if necessary)

Tuesday, November 1

7:00pm - 10:00pm

World Series Game #6 (TBD - if necessary)

Wednesday, November 2

7:00pm - 10:00pm

World Series Game #7 (TBD - if necessary)

* Programming Note: All of the previously documented games are tentative and subject to change *