Menards
KTTW Fox 7 Sioux Falls
Nascar
Get ready for the green flag to drop...It's the 2013 NASCAR season.
Click Here for the latest in NASCAR news!

Sat. Feb 16, 2013
7:00pm-9:00pm - Race
Budweiser Shootout, Daytona Beach

Sun. May 5, 2013
11:00am-12:00pm - Pre-Race
12:00am-3:30pm
- Race
Talladega Superspeedway

Sun. Feb 17, 2013
12:00pm-3:00pm - Race
500 Qualifying, Daytona Beach

Sat. May 11, 2011
5:30pm-6:00pm - Pre-Race
6:00pm-10:00pm
- Race
Darlington Raceway

Sun. Feb 24, 2013
11:00am-12:00pm - Pre-Race
12:00pm-4:30pm - Race

Daytona 500, Daytona Beach
Sun. May 26, 2013
4:30pm-5:30pm - Pre-Race
5:30pm-10:00pm
- Race
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Sun. Mar 3, 2013
1:30pm-2:00pm - Pre-Race
2:00pm-5:30pm
-
Race
Phoenix International Raceway
Sun. June 2, 2013
11:30am-12:00pm - Pre-Race
12:00pm-3:30pm
- Race
Dover international speedway
Sun. Mar 10, 2013
1:30pm-2:00pm - Pre-Race
2:00pm-5:30pm
-Race
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
* Schedule is subject to change without notice *
All dates, times and races are tentative!!
Sun. Mar 17, 2013
11:30am-12:00pm - Pre-Race
12:00pm-3:30pm
- Race
Bristol Motor Speedway

 

Sun. Mar 24, 2013
1:30pm-2:00pm - Pre-Race
2:00pm-5:30pm - Race
Auto Club Speedway
Daytona International Speedway
Sun. APR 7, 2013
11:30am-12:00pm - Pre-Race
12:00pm-4:00pm - Race
Martinsville Speedway
Sat. Apr 13, 2013
6:00pm-6:30pm - Pre-Race
6:30pm-10:00pm - Race
Texas Motor Speedway
Sun. Apr 21, 2013
11:30am-12:00pm - Pre-Race
12:00pm-3:00pm - Race
Kansas speedway
Sat. Apr 27, 2013
6:00pm-6:30pm - Pre-Race
6:30pm-10:00pm - Race
Richmond International Raceway