2017 - 2018 NCAA Basketball Schedule

Date

Time

Teams

Friday, November 24

4:30pm - 6:30pm

Las Vegas Invitational 1st Place Game (TBD vs. TBD)

Saturday, December 2

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Ohio St. @ Wisconsin (Big Ten)

Saturday, December 9

Time is still TBA

VCU @ Seton Hall (Big East)

Saturday, December 16

11:00am - 1:00pm

Purdue @ Butler (Big East)


1:30pm - 3:30pm

Notre Dame @ Indiana (Big Ten)

Saturday, January 6

11:00am - 1:00pm

Xavier @ Providence (Big East)

Saturday, January 13

11:00am - 1:00pm

Michigan @ Michigan St. (Big Ten)


1:00pm - 3:00pm

Creighton @ Xavier (Big East)

Saturday, January 20

1:30pm - 3:30pm

Xavier @ Seton Hall (Big East)

Saturday, January 27

4:30pm - 6:30pm

Utah @ Arizona (PAC-12)

Sunday, January 28

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Villanova @ Marquette (Big East)


2:30pm - 4:30pm

Purdue @ Indiana (Big Ten)

Saturday, February 3

11:00am - 1:00pm

Duke @ St. John's (Big East)


1:30pm - 3:30pm

Minnesota @ Michigan (Big Ten)


4:00pm - 6:00pm

Oregon @ Stanford (PAC-12)

Sunday, February 4

11:00am - 1:00pm

Seton Hall @ Villanova (Big East)

Saturday, February 10

11:00am - 1:00pm

Butler @ Villanova (Big East)


1:30pm - 3:30pm

Xavier @ Creighton (Big East)

Saturday, February 17

11:00am - 1:00pm

Providence @ Butler (Big East)


1:00pm - 3:00pm

Michigan St. @ Northwestern (Big Ten)


3:30pm - 5:30pm

Villanova @ Xavier (Big East)

Saturday, February 24

11:00am - 1:00pm

Seton Hall @ St. John's (Big East)


1:30pm - 3:30pm

Villanova @ Creighton (Big East)

Saturday, March 3

11:00am - 1:00pm

TBD vs. TBD (Big East Conference Tournament)


1:30pm - 3:30pm

TBD vs. TBD (Big East Conference Tournament)


4:00am - 6:00pm

TBD vs. TBD (Big East Conference Tournament)

Saturday, March 10

5:30pm - 7:30pm

TBD vs. TBD (Big East Tournament Finals)

All games, dates and times are tentative and subject to change.

All games have a 1/2 hour Pre-Game Show and Double/Triple-Headers also have a Bridge Show.

EEO Report (KTTW, KTTM)    Children's Programmming (KTTW, KTTM)    Station Profile (KTTW, KTTM)    Menu Option Activities    Privacy Policy