EEO Report (KTTW, KTTM)    Children's Programmming (KTTW, KTTM)    Station Profile (KTTW, KTTM)    EEO Policy    Privacy Policy

"Projected" 2018 NCAA Football Schedule
DateTimeMatch-Up & Location

Saturday, September 1

2:30pm - 6:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #1 of Doubleheader)


6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #2 of Doubleheader)

Sunday, September 2

6:30pm - 10:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, September 8

3:30pm - 7:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #1 of Doubleheader)


7:30pm - 11:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #2 of Doubleheader)

Saturday, September 15

3:30pm - 7:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #1 of Doubleheader)


7:30pm - 11:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #2 of Doubleheader)

Saturday, September 22

3:00pm - 6:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #1 of Doubleheader)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #2 of Doubleheader)

Saturday, September 29

3:00pm - 6:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #1 of Doubleheader)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #2 of Doubleheader)

Saturday, October 6

11:00am - 2:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #1 of Tripleheader)


3:00pm - 6:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #2 of Tripleheader)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #3 of Tripleheader)

Saturday, October 20

11:00am - 2:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #1 of Tripleheader)


3:00pm - 6:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #2 of Tripleheader)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #3 of Tripleheader)

Saturday, October 27

2:30pm - 6:00pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, November 3

11:00am - 2:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #1 of Tripleheader)


3:00pm - 6:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #2 of Tripleheader)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #3 of Tripleheader)

Saturday, November 10

11:00am - 2:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #1 of Tripleheader)


3:00pm - 6:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #2 of Tripleheader)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #3 of Tripleheader)

Saturday, November 17

11:00am - 2:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #1 of Tripleheader)


3:00pm - 6:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #2 of Tripleheader)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #3 of Tripleheader)

Friday, November 23

7:00pm - 10:30pm

TBA @ TBA

Saturday, November 24

11:00am - 2:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #1 of Tripleheader)


3:00pm - 6:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #2 of Tripleheader)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #3 of Tripleheader)

Saturday, December 1

11:00am - 4:00pm

TBD vs. TBD (Big 12 Championship Game)


6:00pm - 10:30pm

TBD vs. TBD (Big Ten Championship Game)

Wednesday, December 26

7:30pm - 11:00pm

TBD vs. TBD (Foster Farm Bowl)

* All games, dates and times are tentative and subject to change.  See local listings for Pre, Post & Bridge Shows *