EEO Report (KTTW, KTTM)    Children's Programmming (KTTW, KTTM)    Station Profile (KTTW, KTTM)    Menu Option Activities    Privacy Policy

2017 NCAA Football Schedule
DateTimeTeams

Saturday, September 2

2:30pm - 6:00pm

UTEP @ Oklahoma (Game #1 of Doubleheader)


6:30pm - 10:00pm

Purdue @ Louisville (Game #2 of Doubleheader)

Sunday, September 3

6:30pm - 10:00pm

Texas A & M @ UCLA

Saturday, September 9

3:30pm - 7:00pm

Nebraska @ Oregon (Game #1 of Doubleheader)


7:30pm - 11:00pm

Stanford @ USC (Game #2 of Doubleheader)

Saturday, September 16

3:30pm - 7:00pm

Army @ Ohio St. (Game #1 of Doubleheader)


7:30pm - 11:00pm

Texas @ USC (Game #2 of Doubleheader)

Saturday, September 23

3:00pm - 6:30pm

Michigan @ Purdue (Game #1 of Doubleheader)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

Notre Dame @ Michigan St. (Game #2 of Doubleheader)

Saturday, September 30

3:00pm - 6:30pm

Iowa @ Michigan St. (Game #1 of Doubleheader)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

Oklahoma St. @ Texas Tech (Game #2 of Doubleheader)

Saturday, October 7

11:00am - 2:30pm

Iowa St. @ Oklahoma (Game #1 of Tripleheader)


3:00pm - 6:30pm

Maryland @ Ohio St. (Game #2 of Tripleheader)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

Washington St. @ Oregon (Game #3 of Tripleheader)

Saturday, October 21

11:00am - 2:30pm

Maryland @ Wisconsin (Game #1 of Tripleheader)


3:00pm - 6:30pm

Oklahoma @ Kansas St. (Game #2 of Tripleheader)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

Kansas @ TCU (Game #3 of Tripleheader)

Saturday, October 28

2:30pm - 6:00pm

Penn St. @ Ohio St.

Saturday, November 4

11:00am - 2:30pm

Penn St. @ Michigan St. (Game #1 of Tripleheader)


3:00pm - 6:30pm

Stanford @ Washington St. (Game #2 of Tripleheader)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

Minnesota @ Michigan (Game #3 of Tripleheader)

Saturday, November 11

11:00am - 2:30pm

Michigan St. @ Ohio St. (Game #1 of Tripleheader)


3:00pm - 6:30pm

USC @ Colorado (Game #2 of Tripleheader)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

TCU @ Oklahoma (Game #3 of Tripleheader)

Saturday, November 18

11:00am - 2:30pm

Michigan @ Wisconsin (Game #1 of Tripleheader)


3:00pm - 6:30pm

Maryland @ Michigan St. (Game #2 of Tripleheader)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

Cal @ Stanford (Game #3 of Tripleheader)

Friday, November 24

7:00pm - 10:30pm

Texas Tech @ Texas

Saturday, November 25

11:00am - 2:30pm

Ohio St. @ Michigan (Game #1 of Tripleheader)


3:00pm - 6:30pm

Michigan St. @ Rutgers (Game #2 of Tripleheader)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

Washington St. @ Washington (Game #3 of Tripleheader)

Saturday, December 2

11:00am - 4:00pm

TCU vs. Oklahoma (Big 12 Championship Game)


6:00pm - 10:30pm

Ohio St. vs. Wisconsin (Big Ten Championship Game)

Wednesday, December 27

7:30pm - 11:00pm

Purdue vs. Arizona (Foster Farm Bowl from Levi's Stadium)

* All games, dates and times are tentative and subject to change.  See local listings for Pre, Post & Bridge Shows *