EEO Report (KTTW, KTTM)    Children's Programmming (KTTW, KTTM)    Station Profile (KTTW, KTTM)    EEO Policy    Privacy Policy

"Projected" 2019 - 2020 NCAA Basketball Schedule

Date

Time

Teams

Friday, November 29

3:00pm - 5:00pm

Las Vegas Invitational (3rd Place Game)


5:30pm - 7:30pm

Las Vegas Invitational (1st Place Game)

Saturday, November 30

11:00am - 1:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Non Conference)


1:00pm - 3:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Non Conference)


3:30pm - 5:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Non Conference)

Saturday, December 7

11:00am - 1:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Non Conference)


1:30pm - 3:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Non Conference)


4:00pm - 6:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Non Conference)

Saturday, January 4

11:00am - 1:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Big East, Big Ten or PAC-12 Conference)


1:00pm - 3:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Big East, Big Ten or PAC-12 Conference)

Sunday, January 5

11:00am - 1:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Big East, Big Ten or PAC-12 Conference)

Sunday, January 12

11:00am - 1:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Big East, Big Ten or PAC-12 Conference)

Saturday, January 18

1:00pm - 3:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Big East, Big Ten or PAC-12 Conference)


3:30pm - 5:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Big East, Big Ten or PAC-12 Conference)

Sunday, January 26

11:00am - 1:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Big East, Big Ten or PAC-12 Conference)


1:30pm - 3:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Big East, Big Ten or PAC-12 Conference)

Saturday, February 8

11:00am - 1:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Big East, Big Ten or PAC-12 Conference)


1:30pm - 3:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Big East, Big Ten or PAC-12 Conference)


4:00pm - 6:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Big East, Big Ten or PAC-12 Conference)

Saturday, February 15

11:00am - 1:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Big East, Big Ten or PAC-12 Conference)


1:00pm - 3:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Big East, Big Ten or PAC-12 Conference)

Saturday, February 22

11:00am - 1:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Big East, Big Ten or PAC-12 Conference)


1:30pm - 3:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Big East, Big Ten or PAC-12 Conference)

Saturday, February 29

11:00am - 1:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Big East, Big Ten or PAC-12 Conference)


1:00pm - 3:00pm

TBA @ TBA (Big East, Big Ten or PAC-12 Conference)

Saturday, March 7

11:00am - 1:00pm

TBD @ TBD (Big East Conference Tournament)


1:30pm - 3:30pm

TBD @ TBD (Big East Conference Tournament)


4:00pm - 6:00pm

TBD @ TBD (Big East Conference Tournament)

Saturday, March 14

5:30pm - 7:30pm

TBD @ TBD (Big East Conference Championship)

All games, dates and times are tentative and subject to change.

Most games have a 1/2 hour Pre-Game Show and Double/Triple-Headers also may have a Bridge Show.