2018 NCAA Football Schedule
DateTimeMatch-Up & Location

Saturday, September 1

11:00am - 2:30pm

Florida Atlantic @ Oklahoma (Game #1)


3:00pm - 6:30pm

North Carolina @ Cal (Game #2)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

Akron @ Nebraska (Game #3)

Saturday, September 8

12:00pm - 3:30pm

UCLA @ Oklahoma (Game #1)


4:00pm - 7:30pm

Iowa St. @ Iowa (Game #2)


7:30pm - 11:00pm

USC @ Stanford (Game #3)

Saturday, September 15

3:00pm - 6:30pm

Houston @ Texas Tech (Game #1)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

USC @ Texas (Game #2)

Saturday, September 22

3:30pm - 7:00pm

TCU @ Texas (Game #1)


7:30pm - 11:00pm

Wisconsin @ Iowa (Game #2)

Saturday, September 29

3:30pm - 7:00pm

Michigan @ Northwestern (Game #1)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

BYU @ Washington (Game #2)

Saturday, October 6

11:00am - 2:30pm

Texas @ Oklahoma (Game #1)


3:00pm - 6:30pm

Indiana @ Ohio St. (Game #2)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

Washington @ UCLA (Game #3)

Saturday, October 20

11:00am - 2:30pm

Michigan @ Michigan St. (Game #1)


2:30pm - 6:00pm

Colorado @ Washington (Game #2)


6:30pm - 10:00pm

Oregon @ Washington St. (Game #3)

Saturday, October 27

11:00am - 2:30pm

Wisconsin @ Northwestern (Game #1)


2:30pm - 6:00pm

Kansas State @ Oklahoma (Game #2)

Saturday, November 3

11:00am - 2:30pm

Nebraska @ Ohio St. (Game #1)


2:30pm - 6:00pm

West Virginia @ Texas (Game #2)


6:30pm - 10:00pm

UCLA @ Oregon (Game #3)

Saturday, November 10

11:00am - 2:30pm

Ohio St. @ Michigan St. (Game #1)


2:30pm - 6:00pm

Northwestern @ Iowa (Game #2)


6:30pm - 10:00pm

Texas @ Texas Tech (Game #3)

Saturday, November 17

11:00am - 2:30pm

Michigan St. @ Nebraska (Game #1)


2:30pm - 6:00pm

USC @ UCLA (Game #2)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

Kansas @ Oklahoma (Game #3)

Friday, November 23

11:00am - 2:30pm

Nebraska @ Iowa (Game #1)


7:30pm - 11:00pm

Washington @ Washington St. (Game #2)

Saturday, November 24

11:00am - 2:30pm

Michigan @ Ohio St. (Game #1)


3:00pm - 6:30pm

Rutgers @ Michigan St. (Game #2)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #3 of Tripleheader)

Friday, November 30

7:00pm - 10:30pm

TBD vs. TBD (PAC-12 Championship Game)

Saturday, December 1

7:00pm - 10:30pm

Northwestern vs. TBD (Big Ten Championship Game)

Monday, December 31

2:00pm - 5:30pm

TBD vs. TBD (San Francisco Bowl)

* All games, dates and times are tentative and subject to change.  See local listings for Pre, Post & Bridge Shows *

EEO Report (KTTW, KTTM)    Children's Programmming (KTTW, KTTM)    Station Profile (KTTW, KTTM)    EEO Policy    Privacy Policy