11:00am - 2:30pm

2019 NCAA Football Schedule
DateTimeMatch-Up & Location

Saturday, August 24

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fox College Football Kickoff (Special)

Saturday, August 31

11:00am - 2:30pm

Florida Atlantic @ Ohio St.


3:00pm - 6:30pm

Northwestern @ Stanford

Saturday, September 7

12:00am - 2:30pm

Army @ Michigan


2:30pm - 6:00pm

Nebraska @ Colorado


6:30pm - 10:00pm

Buffalo @ Penn St.

Saturday, September 14

11:00am - 2:30pm

Ohio St. @ Indiana


3:00pm - 6:30pm

Arizona St. @ Michigan St.


7:00pm - 10:30pm

Oklahoma @ UCLA

Saturday, September 21

11:00am - 2:30pm

Michigan @ Wisconsin

Saturday, September 28

11:00am - 2:30pm

Texas Tech @ Oklahoma


2:30pm - 6:00pm

USC @ Washington

Saturday, October 5

11:00am - 2:30pm

Iowa @ Michigan


3:00pm - 6:30pm

Northwestern @ Nebraska


7:00pm - 10:30pm

Cal @ Oregon

Saturday, October 12

11:00am - 2:30pm

Oklahoma @ Texas

Saturday, October 19

11:00am - 2:30pm

West Virginia @ Oklahoma


3:00pm - 6:30pm

Baylor @ Oklahoma St.

Saturday, October 26

11:00am - 2:30pm

Wisconsin @ Ohio St.


2:30pm - 6:00pm

Texas @ TCU

Saturday, November 2

11:00am - 2:30pm

Nebraska @ Purdue


3:00pm - 6:30pm

Utah @ Washington


7:00pm - 10:30pm

Oregon @ USC

Saturday, November 9

11:00am - 2:30pm

Maryland @ Ohio St.


3:00pm - 6:30pm

Iowa @ Wisconsin


7:00pm - 10:30pm

Iowa St. @ Oklahoma

Saturday, November 16

11:00am - 2:30pm

Michigan St. @ Michigan


3:00pm - 6:30pm

Minnesota @ Iowa


7:00pm - 10:30pm

UCLA @ Utah

Saturday, November 23

11:00am - 2:30pm

Penn St. @ Ohio St.


3:00pm - 6:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #2)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #3)

Friday, November 29

11:00am - 2:30pm

Texas Tech @ Texas


3:00pm - 6:30pm

Washington St. @ Washington

Saturday, November 30

11:00am - 2:30pm

Ohio St. @ Michigan


3:00pm - 6:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #2)


7:00pm - 10:30pm

TBA @ TBA (Game #3)

Saturday, December 7

7:00pm - 10:30pm

TBD @ TBD (Big Ten Championship)

Monday, December 30

3:00pm - 6:30pm

TBD @ TBD (Redbox Bowl)

* All games, dates and times are tentative and subject to change.  See local listings for Pre, Post & Bridge Shows *

EEO Report (KTTW, KTTM)    Children's Programmming (KTTW, KTTM)    Station Profile (KTTW, KTTM)    EEO Policy    Privacy Policy